Skip to main content

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Moving AS to the next level: Can we help more patients?

November 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST

The Active Surveillance Coalition, a collaboration of leading support groups for active surveillance (AS) for prostate cancer, is sponsoring a webinar at 9 a.m. Vancouver/12 p.m. New York/5 p.m. London/6 p.m. Amsterdam on Thursday, Nov. 17 to discuss how we can move the needle on AS, close monitoring of prostate cancer.

AS leaders from Sweden, Holland, the United Kingdom, and the state of Michigan’s will share their “secret sauce” for reaching AS rates of near 90% and above.

Details

Date:
November 17
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
Website:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAscuGspjMrH9LYgdTYDjmM4vvRadtnwsQM